Private nonprofit · Seattle, Washington
City University of Seattle: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 12%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,137
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $22,000
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Bachelor's programs (3)
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$99,735
- Education, General$66,411 (1 yr)
- Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology$38,261 (1 yr)
Master's programs (4)
Doctoral programs (1)
- Educational Administration and Supervision$107,676 (1 yr)
Graduate certificate programs (1)
- Educational Administration and Supervision$140,752 (1 yr)