Public · Ogden, Utah
Ogden-Weber Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
10 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 76%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 2,928
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (10)
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$71,835
- Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians$61,605
- Precision Metal Working$56,521
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$52,726
- Computer Software and Media Applications$47,690
- Business Operations Support and Assistant Services$43,551
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$41,069
- Real Estate$41,042
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$39,159
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$30,172