Public · Logan, Utah
Bridgerland Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
11 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $2,759
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 81%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,567
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $30,001–48,000 | $2,759 |
|---|
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (11)
- Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians$66,856
- Precision Metal Working$53,913
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$52,296
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$47,272
- Ground Transportation$44,004 (1 yr)
- Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians$44,002 (1 yr)
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$39,951 (1 yr)
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$39,118
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$24,704 (1 yr)
- Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians$23,622
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$17,942 (1 yr)