Public · Nashville, Tennessee
Tennessee College of Applied Technology Nashville: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $6,551
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 78%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 759
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $6,685 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $7,109 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $3,110 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (8)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$63,407
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$53,889
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$51,996
- Precision Metal Working$45,094
- Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection$42,038 (1 yr)
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$35,779
- Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$34,000
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$32,396