Public · Jackson, Tennessee
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jackson: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $8,787
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 82%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 563
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $10,171 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $7,233 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $5,148 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (9)
- Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians$71,457
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$61,959
- Precision Metal Working$50,457
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$49,467 (1 yr)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$47,168
- Ground Transportation$46,509
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$45,148 (1 yr)
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$39,562
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$29,653