Public · Cheraw, South Carolina
Northeastern Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
7 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $9,484
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 44%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 921
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $9,900 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $6,987 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $7,894 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $13,477 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (3)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$44,277 (1 yr)
- Health/Medical Preparatory Programs$28,925 (1 yr)
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$23,211 (1 yr)
Associate's programs (4)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$70,666 (1 yr)
- Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other$40,263 (1 yr)
- Business/Commerce, General$33,263 (1 yr)
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$26,947 (1 yr)