Private for-profit · Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico

Emma's Beauty Academy-Juana Diaz: cost, debt and earnings by major

1 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.

Average net price, all families
$2,998
AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
Odds of finishing
62%
Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
Admission rate
—
Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Undergraduates
339
Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
Median debt of graduates
Not reported
NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
Borrowers in default after 2 years
not reported
NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020

Net price by family income

$0–30,000$3,019
$30,001–48,000$2,377

What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.