Private for-profit · Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Walnut Hill College: cost, debt and earnings by major
3 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $30,871
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 47%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- 43%
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 175
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $28,576 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $26,207 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $24,468 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $29,533 |
| $110,000+ | $37,738 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.