Private for-profit · Forty Fort, Pennsylvania
Fortis Institute-Forty Fort: cost, debt and earnings by major
6 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 72%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 15
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $9,500
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (5)
- Ground Transportation$58,249
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$40,488
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$32,973
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$32,377 (1 yr)
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$26,454 (1 yr)