Public · Lima, Ohio
Apollo Career Center: cost, debt and earnings by major
6 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 62%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 574
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $8,107
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (6)
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$54,603 (1 yr)
- Precision Metal Working$51,946 (1 yr)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$51,313
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$37,154
- Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$27,985
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$22,203 (1 yr)