Public · Henderson, North Carolina
Vance-Granville Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $2,806
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 47%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,665
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $2,163 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $2,088 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $3,418 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $6,415 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (2)
Associate's programs (6)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$87,707
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$60,477
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$42,394
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$39,644
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$38,122
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$33,059