Public · Hamlet, North Carolina
Richmond Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 57%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,352
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $75,001–110,000 | $821 |
|---|
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (2)
Associate's programs (6)
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$102,948
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$73,496
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$36,462
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$35,608
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$35,326
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$33,322