Public · Spindale, North Carolina
Isothermal Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
10 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $10,918
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 50%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,169
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $10,381 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $9,731 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $11,071 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $13,527 |
| $110,000+ | $9,958 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (8)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$52,531 (1 yr)
- Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technologies/Technicians$51,981 (1 yr)
- Precision Metal Working$46,345
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$39,484 (1 yr)
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$35,182
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$30,995
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$29,210
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$26,512