Public · Sanford, North Carolina
Central Carolina Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
20 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $5,828
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 45%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 3,237
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $5,836 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $4,725 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $5,108 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $8,302 |
| $110,000+ | $13,767 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (10)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$48,890
- Precision Metal Working$48,825
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$44,263
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$38,760
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$38,535
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$36,739
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$35,378 (1 yr)
- Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$31,866
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$31,502
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$29,811
Associate's programs (10)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$80,075
- Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians$74,826
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$47,898
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$47,827
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$46,110 (1 yr)
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$43,626
- Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians$42,196
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$41,536
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$40,028
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$31,024