Public · Hudson, North Carolina
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 47%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 2,393
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- ≤ 10%
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $75,001–110,000 | $5,642 |
|---|
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (1)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$21,494 (1 yr)
Associate's programs (7)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$80,000
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$57,487
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$41,713
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$41,493
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$36,453
- Accounting and Related Services$36,294 (1 yr)
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$32,708