Private nonprofit · Point Lookout, Missouri
College of the Ozarks: cost, debt and earnings by major
11 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $13,114
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 63%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- 12%
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,444
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $11,750 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $12,346 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $12,944 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $13,601 |
| $110,000+ | $17,497 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Bachelor's programs (11)
- Engineering, General$60,470 (1 yr)
- Accounting and Related Services$60,422
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$60,192
- Agricultural Business and Management$49,360
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$47,665
- Psychology, General$44,659
- Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication$44,554
- Animal Sciences$42,296
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$36,736 (1 yr)
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$35,061 (1 yr)
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas$32,583