Private nonprofit · Kirksville, Missouri
A T Still University of Health Sciences: cost, debt and earnings by major
15 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- —
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Post-baccalaureate certificate programs (1)
- Public Health$82,595 (1 yr)
Master's programs (4)
Doctoral programs (8)
- Dentistry$143,543 (1 yr)
- Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General$123,190
- Educational Assessment, Evaluation, and Research$105,994
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$103,520 (1 yr)
- Communication Disorders Sciences and Services$97,729
- Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions$87,060
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$78,116
- Medicine$62,885 (1 yr)