Public · Baltimore, Maryland
Baltimore City Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
10 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $14,635
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 9%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 3,700
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $14,670 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $12,859 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $14,185 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (2)
Associate's programs (8)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$115,663
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$80,719
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$67,488
- Business/Commerce, General$51,408
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$50,635
- Computer and Information Sciences, General$42,308
- Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$38,127 (1 yr)
- Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions$30,553