Public · Roxbury Crossing, Massachusetts
Roxbury Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $11,168
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 33%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,977
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $10,670 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $11,850 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $12,100 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $12,294 |
| $110,000+ | $12,937 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Associate's programs (8)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$104,965
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$78,625
- Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General$60,465
- Social Sciences, General$55,329
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$54,740
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$51,516
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$44,621
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$30,083