Private nonprofit · Deerfield, Illinois
Trinity International University-Illinois: cost, debt and earnings by major
12 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 46%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- 100%
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 55
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- $27,250
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Bachelor's programs (6)
Master's programs (4)
Doctoral programs (1)
First professional programs (1)
- Law$69,932