Private nonprofit · Palos Heights, Illinois
Trinity Christian College: cost, debt and earnings by major
11 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $15,155
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 64%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- 85%
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 820
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $15,327 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $15,313 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $12,187 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $19,737 |
| $110,000+ | $12,365 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Bachelor's programs (9)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$79,811
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$78,165
- Marketing$62,334
- Special Education and Teaching$55,713
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas$55,482 (1 yr)
- Social Work$52,382
- Psychology, General$51,104
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$49,476
- Communication and Media Studies$47,527