Public · Mangilao, Guam
Guam Community College: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $4,527
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 20%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,139
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $4,187 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $4,015 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $5,362 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $6,501 |
| $110,000+ | $9,298 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Associate's programs (9)
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$44,472
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$37,163
- Accounting and Related Services$35,937
- Culinary Arts and Related Services$35,626
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$27,286
- Marketing$26,997
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$26,537
- Design and Applied Arts$22,238
- Hospitality Administration/Management$18,047 (1 yr)