Public · Valdosta, Georgia
Wiregrass Georgia Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 42%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 2,887
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $30,001–48,000 | $132 |
|---|---|
| $75,001–110,000 | $1,584 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (6)
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$58,691
- Precision Metal Working$55,436 (1 yr)
- Ground Transportation$46,548
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$42,965
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$28,312
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$25,314 (1 yr)