Public · Gainesville, Georgia
Lanier Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
13 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $8,202
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 32%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 4,613
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $7,739 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $8,010 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $8,280 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $10,406 |
| $110,000+ | $9,457 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (6)
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$61,711
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$59,639
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$56,978
- Precision Metal Working$47,605 (1 yr)
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$33,692
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$23,361 (1 yr)
Associate's programs (7)
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$63,341
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$57,760 (1 yr)
- Accounting and Related Services$49,004 (1 yr)
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$45,476 (1 yr)
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$43,012
- Design and Applied Arts$32,459 (1 yr)
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$24,383 (1 yr)