Public · Waycross, Georgia
Coastal Pines Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $395
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 53%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 1,648
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $48,001–75,000 | $1,373 |
|---|---|
| $75,001–110,000 | $4,257 |
| $110,000+ | $1,563 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (7)
- Precision Metal Working$68,443
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$55,806 (1 yr)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$48,430
- Ground Transportation$36,822 (1 yr)
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$33,821
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$27,313 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$25,111