Public · Athens, Georgia
Athens Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
15 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $7,929
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 64%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 3,318
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $7,290 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $6,408 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $8,687 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $11,066 |
| $110,000+ | $11,825 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (6)
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$61,662
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$52,404 (1 yr)
- Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians$50,230
- Ground Transportation$50,040
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$36,081
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$32,372
Associate's programs (9)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$76,229
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$69,983
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$64,632
- Engineering Technologies/Technicians, General$56,960
- Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management$55,654
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$55,395
- Accounting and Related Services$45,115
- Data Processing$37,133
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$35,411