Public · Orlando, Florida
Orange Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
13 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $11,952
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 99%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 166
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $11,494 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $12,442 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $14,817 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (13)
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$52,174
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$49,825 (1 yr)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$47,836
- Precision Metal Working$47,407
- Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services$37,194
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$34,990
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$34,647
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$32,626
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$32,368 (1 yr)
- Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management$32,262
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$31,020
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$26,468
- Culinary Arts and Related Services$23,220