Public · Eustis, Florida
Lake Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $17,545
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 84%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 799
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $16,241 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $17,890 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $18,038 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $19,970 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (8)
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$54,606
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$50,582
- Fire Protection$48,176 (1 yr)
- Precision Metal Working$45,651
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$44,685
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$35,860
- Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management$35,018 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$25,223