Public · Fort Myers, Florida
Fort Myers Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
8 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 83%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 737
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Undergraduate certificate programs (8)
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$73,379
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$64,719
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$53,839
- Precision Metal Working$46,511
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$44,255
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$35,118
- Computer Programming$27,233
- Culinary Arts and Related Services$24,902