Public · Tampa, Florida
Erwin Technical College: cost, debt and earnings by major
14 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $4,095
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 81%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 581
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $3,022 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $3,100 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $10,706 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $14,059 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (14)
- Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions$58,159
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$54,867
- Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants$53,121
- Precision Metal Working$42,545 (1 yr)
- Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)$42,454 (1 yr)
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$42,387
- Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians$40,842
- Electrical and Power Transmission Installers$36,613
- Accounting and Related Services$34,408
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$33,691 (1 yr)
- Dental Support Services and Allied Professions$33,555 (1 yr)
- Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services$30,153
- Culinary Arts and Related Services$25,770 (1 yr)
- Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services$21,335