Private for-profit · San Marcos, California
University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences: cost, debt and earnings by major
9 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- —
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Master's programs (5)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$103,713 (1 yr)
- Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions$77,356
- Health and Medical Administrative Services$72,990 (1 yr)
- Communication Disorders Sciences and Services$67,407 (1 yr)
- Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General$51,453 (1 yr)