Public · San Francisco, California
University of California-San Francisco: cost, debt and earnings by major
15 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- —
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Master's programs (5)
Doctoral programs (2)
- Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology$124,057 (1 yr)
- Biology, General$96,962
First professional programs (4)
- Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration$179,523
- Dentistry$152,323
- Medicine$112,089
- Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions$96,225