Public · Coalinga, California
Coalinga College: cost, debt and earnings by major
14 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $9,339
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 47%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 2,522
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $8,339 |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $8,664 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $9,355 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $11,517 |
| $110,000+ | $18,068 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (4)
Associate's programs (10)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$115,192
- Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions$71,833
- Mathematics$61,557
- Public Health$46,372
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$45,044
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$43,884
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$37,422
- Sociology$36,327 (1 yr)
- Psychology, General$35,792
- Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$28,442 (1 yr)