Private nonprofit · Claremont, California
Claremont Graduate University: cost, debt and earnings by major
11 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- Not reported
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- —
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Master's programs (7)
- Information Science/Studies$100,756 (1 yr)
- Public Health$91,103
- Business Administration, Management and Operations$90,040 (1 yr)
- Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods$80,974
- Psychology, General$80,672
- Education, General$70,569 (1 yr)
- Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management$64,890
Doctoral programs (3)
- Psychology, General$118,456
- Education, General$118,397
- Religion/Religious Studies$54,096
Graduate certificate programs (1)
- Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods$88,356 (1 yr)