Public · Dothan, Alabama
George C Wallace Community College-Dothan: cost, debt and earnings by major
10 programs with reported graduate earnings. Click one for net cost, payback and 10-year return.
- Average net price, all families
- $772
- AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Odds of finishing
- 36%
- Within 150% of normal time · Fall 2019 or AcadYr 2019-20 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26
- Admission rate
- —
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Undergraduates
- 3,017
- Fall 2024, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Median debt of graduates
- Not reported
- NSLDS FY2024, FY2025 pooled cohorts
- Borrowers in default after 2 years
- not reported
- NSLDS AY2016-17, AY2017-18 pooled cohorts measured in 2018-2019, 2019-2020
Net price by family income
| $0–30,000 | $1,097 |
|---|---|
| $48,001–75,000 | $98 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $2,135 |
What families paid per year after grants, AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2025-26.
Undergraduate certificate programs (3)
Associate's programs (7)
- Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing$73,659
- Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions$51,857
- Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services$42,693
- Business Operations Support and Assistant Services$37,933
- Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities$36,643
- Criminal Justice and Corrections$29,620
- Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services$19,444